Linsay Rousseau Interviews Page Headshot Transparent

linsay rousseau's

interviews & chats with my fans

If you want to know about more about my characters, my process, hear some behind the scenes stories or you simply just like the sound of my voice, then you’re in the right place!

You can watch, listen and read all my biggest interviews right here and learn everything there is to learn about the world of Linsay Rousseau.

Watch my video Interviews & podcasts

TFNation 2022 Panel

RodimusPrimal YouTube Interview

Alicyn's Wonderland

LA-con spotlight

Amber The Fangirl

check out my reviews

from happy clients & critics

Voice Over/PCAP:

SBV (LA)
Phone: 323-521-5506

Animation
Agent: Cynthia McLean Email: cmclean@sbvtalent.com

Video Games/MOCAP
Agent: Julie Thompson
Email: jthompson@sbvtalent.com

Commercials
Agent: Ferenc Laczko
Email: flaczko@sbvtalent.com


Promo
Agent:Mary Ellen (Mel) Lord
Email: melord@sbvtalent.com

Access Talent Group (NYC)
Agent: Roger Becker Email: rogerbecker@accesstalent.com Phone: 551-225-4258

Theatrical:

Mitchell & Associates
(LA. Atlanta, New Mexico)

LA Agent: Christi Webb
Email: christi@mitchelltalent.com

Atlanta Agent: Daniel Michaels Email: daniel@mitchelltalent.com
Phone: 615- 873-0890

New Mexico Agent: Carissa Mitchell
Email: carissa@mitchelltalent.com
Phone: 505-301-4386

You can also contact me directly using this form!